The Little Protein Called Laminin

Someone told me about this video about a month ago.  I got an email yesterday again about it.  Maybe you’ve seen it, maybe not, but it is an encouraging video, check it out and think about it, eat two cookies and call me in the morning.

Preview this Post

7 responses to “The Little Protein Called Laminin

  1. Ashley Bradberry

    Hey Dr. Story,
    I love the blog! I am a big fan of the blog scene and was thrilled to see you had found your way into the blog world. I look forward to reading your posts each day and will definitely be eating my two cookies and checking in tomorrow!

    His & Yours,
    Ashley

  2. cliffordthedawg

    Thanks Ashley. If you have some blog suggestions let me know.

  3. Christine Groves

    This is one of the most amazing things I have ever seen or learned. Love that laminin, and am thinking I will see it on a t-shirt. It’s the American way, put it on a t-shirt. But, I don’t care because the message holds up either way. Again, thank you for sharing the video.

  4. cliffordthedawg

    Thanks for stopping by Christine. Everytime I watch that laminin video, I’m just amazed.

  5. Thanks for posting the video. How Great is Our God.

  6. I really enhoyed this video I am currently out of church right now but after hearing this it makes me want to go back and live for Jesus Christ our Lord. Thanks for the words it has really touched my heart. It is so funny that I got this video Ibecause one week before I got this video(from a friend) my 4 year old son asked “Mom, who is Jesus? When can we go back to church and learn about Jesus?” This made me really think.

  7. cliffordthedawg

    Heather, thanks for stopping by. I’m glad that video encouraged you. It is so encouraging to me and I still watch it. You know, life is really all about our relationship with Jesus Christ. It’s so easy to get sidetracked along the way – I know I have gotten sidetracked from time to time. But God still loves us and He’s ready and willing to take us right where we are and love us just because He loves us. It’s His nature. I encourage you to get back with other Believers and help your son find the cross.

Leave a Reply

