8 Words on My Epitaph

I was at a large meeting a couple of weeks ago and the question was asked, “What 8 words would you put on your epitaph?”  Eight words is not much but here’s what I came up with.

Loved God, Loved Family, Loved Life, Had Fun

How about you?  What would you have on your epitaph?

5 responses to “8 Words on My Epitaph

  1. “I was wrong. It was the blue wire.”

  2. I’ve thought about that before. It’s between two choices that I would like. The first, “She Loved.” The second, “She made a difference.” I would like either of those.

  3. Was more popular than that music hit called, “Drop kick me Jesus through the goalpost of life!”

  4. Pingback: A Pretty Mess » Blog Archive » What is on your epitaph? Famous last words?

Leave a Reply

